Welcome to Yeisk district

DEAR FRIENDS,

We invite you to the hospitable and generous land of the Yeysk District. Our territory has unique natural potential. The warm sea climate is combined with mild winters and moderate winds and allows successfully developing resort resting, treatment and sea sports.

Several dozens of natural shell beaches, which experts compare with the oceanic ones, are waiting for their investors and holidaymakers. Healing mud of Khan Lake, which is similar in composition to the mud of the Dead Sea, and sources of mineral waters distinguish our district as a resort combining opportunities for year-round treatment and recreation.

Historically, the land of the Yeysk District had a powerful port complex. Currently, our opportunities are increasing due to our plans for the construction of a new port. In this direction, the district territory has a huge unimplemented potential. We are also interested in the further development of the industrial complex and, above all, the processing enterprises.

The land of the Yeysk District is a Klondike of unimplemented opportunities for investors, and the Municipal Formation is ready to help them implement on the principles of free competition and considering the interests of all parties.

Sincerely yours,
Head of the Municipal Formation Yeysk District
Yu. A. Kelembet

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Ейский район

Благодатный Кубанский край издавна славится высокими урожаями, трудолюбивыми людьми, неподражаемым колоритом казачьих станиц. Здесь у каждого местечка свои особенности, своя история, свой путь развития.  

Приглашаем вас на гостеприимную и щедрую ейскую землю. Природный потенциал нашей территории уникален. Теплый морской климат сочетается с мягкой зимой, с умеренными ветрами и позволяет успешно развивать курортный отдых и лечение, а также морские виды спорта.

Исторически  Ейск развивался как город-порт, благодаря чему сегодня  район  имеет  мощный портовый комплекс, который обладает   достаточно большим нереализованным потенциалом. Также мы заинтересованы  в дальнейшем развитии промышленной отрасли  и, прежде всего, перерабатывающих предприятий.

Ейская земля — клондайк нереализованных возможностей для инвесторов, и муниципалитет готов помочь реализовать их  на принципах свободной конкуренции и с учетом интересов всех сторон.

С уважением,  глава муниципального образования Ейский район 
Юрий Андреевич Келембет

Полезные ссылки